Guest viewing is limited

Kissing in public

Stupid question but I'm new to this. How am I supposed to kiss her if we're both wearing masks most of the time??
Like I take her to a restaurant, we have a good time but it'd be awkward to kiss her there, and then we put the masks back on. And I'm not sure if getting touchy feely in public is accepted on first dates.

Remember being
Stupid question but I'm new to this. How am I supposed to kiss her if we're both wearing masks most of the time??
Like I take her to a restaurant, we have a good time but it'd be awkward to kiss her there, and then we put the masks back on. And I'm not sure if getting touchy feely in public is accepted on first dates.
Don't know when your date is but in two weeks the assmaskery is over!

Reactions: CharlieSimms
I predict nothing will really change. A lot of people like and feel more comfortable wearing masks in public irrespective of the pandemic of the day. I do. Many ladies do as don’t have to worry so much about makeup.

One girl told me recently she must have her mask at all times because it makes her face look smaller. Go figure. In any case, once you are both somewhere not so public the mask will come off.

Reactions: Cinnabums and Alice
Kiss with the masks still on, like dental dams.

Oh really that's awesome. But I feel like a lot of girls will keep wearing masks lol, I think they like it
True

And if we don't?

I'll keep using masks wherever the fuck I want. I go inside somewhere? Mask up. Massive crowds outside? Mask up. I look even worse on the day than usual? Mask up. I love masks, so versatile.

So what, no updates from OP? I'm curious as to whether he made it to Japan and, if so, what he ended up getting arrested for.

Reactions: Alice and Kevt
Honestly I have seen more people pissing in public in Japan!

Not recommended!