Reaction score
Date/Time: Around midnight

Provider:
Koa http://strawberrysystem.nblood.jp/sinjuku_profile.aspx?id=7036

Contact Info:
http://sj.jam1999.com/

Session Length/Fee:
60minutes (plus about 10 minutes for free) / 18,000円

Physical Description: Slender and tall gyaru girl. Keep in mind that she looks NOTHING like the image on the website. Whoever shopped that image is a genius.

Details: Let me start by noting that I have had no previous P4P experiences, so this review might be biased.
I walked in around 22:30, and the guy at the front told me in Japanese that there are two girls available. One of them looked stunning on the picture, but I was told that I would have to wait about 50 minutes for her to finish. I paid the sum, went to grab a drink, then came back at the said time. I was right on time, but I had to wait about 10 more minutes in a waiting room. When it was my turn the tout lead me to the girl, who showed me to her room.

The room was modest, there was just a shower and a bed. The light bulb was on its last legs, so the light was constantly blinking, that really bothered me. Other than that the room was okay. We talked for a few minutes then got in the shower. She cleaned me all over, we brushed our teeths and rinsed, then got out.