Guest viewing is limited

JK Style language exchange with みゆ

Hope44

TAG Member
Reaction score
Service and/or Provider's Name:
JK Style miyu https://www.cityheaven.net/tokyo/A1304/A130401/jk/girlid-23388292/?of=y

Date of Encounter:
Dec 2018

Contact Method:
Telephone

Appointment Length & Costs:
80 mins / 23,000 yen Kabukicho or 25,000 yen

Type/Location:
Love Hotel

Language Notes:
Basic Japanese/Translation app

Details of the Encounter:
Woke up early in the morning unplanned, being a newbie, I decided to try DH. Before checking into a LH, I thought having 2 or 3 services in mind would be good enough, but I was definitely wrong in 3am in the morning even though some said 24 hours. After walking into 15+ LH and all of them being full, I've realized may be investing in a LH can be good given its high occupancy rate, then I remember it's just me being stupid doing this on a Saturday 4am.

With some translation app help, checked into one around 5am which had one room available. For whoever who has done it would guess that whoever I call, nobody would be available. At the end, I decided to just go with jk style. Called them first them around 7am, they mentioned something about Aoki and 10am, so I called back around 9am. The second time they actually suggested miyu, after the room confirmation, they confirmed she would arrive at 11am. So I grabbed something to eat at 10am and she arrived early around 10:40. Her look was reflected in pictures on her website, cute and young, early 20s, average height with good waist not too skinny.