Recommendations? (newbie Here)

gmartz

TAG Member
Reaction score
Hi there,

I know it's still a bit far but I guess it won't hurt if I ask too early... Anyway, I'm planning a trip to Japan on October this year and yes, this is my 1st time to travel there. Supposedly that would be a 10-day trip between Osaka and Tokyo but we'll see.

So, to make my trip worthwhile I would also want to try "this" out. ;)

So far my top picks would be either Sayuri or Anna Summers. I'm leaning on Sayuri more 'cause since I'm already in Japan, why not pick a Japanese girl? But upon checking some reviews and her site, I'm having a dilemma bet. the two. lol

Any recommendations/tips here? This would be my first time to try "this" out. You could as well recommend others; I like the slender type (if you're familiar with Sarasa Hara/Iroha Natsume or Yuu Asakura, they are my top picks when it comes to JAV lol).

Lastly, is my race going to be a factor here? I've read some topics that some may experience difficulties and such. I'm from SEA, btw.

Thanks in advance. Really thankful to have a site such as TAG. (y)

Thanks for joining and thanks for your comments about TAG, we appreciate it.

Osaka: Sayuri -- she is not someone you want to pass up. I know she's busy with her regular job, so I suggest contacting her as soon as you can make a plan.

But, before you go any further, the first thing you need to do is set a budget and determine how much you want to spend. That will help pick out which services would be inline with how much you want to spend.

Experience with race: You may run into some issues here and there, but not with the independents that I'm aware of. Others can chime in here with more experience or tips. (I'm white, so I really can't offer a detailed perspective about another race and their experiences first hand)

Otherwise, good luck on your trip and check back here for more input as people see this thread.