7000 yen / 40 min + girl's drink + 10+% service charge

Booking Method:
Walk-In

Date of Encounter:
February 2024

Language Notes:
Japanese Only

Narrative of the Encounter:
As a complete newbie to the adult services of Japan, Heaven in Nishi-Kasai was a great introduction. The service staff were kind, my girl was pleasant, and the alcohol was strong. I thoroughly enjoyed my experience.

What brought me to Heaven was my friend, an middle aged Japanese man with a penchant for girls bars. After treating me to dinner, he suggested we go to a local girls bar in Nishi-Kasai. After singing karaoke and talking to the lovely ladies (his treat again), the oppai pub next door caught our interest. It didn't take much convincing for me to agree to join, especially since he paid for everything.

I should mention that my friend used to be my student at an eikaiwa, so he speaks as much English as possible when we are together. That includes when speaking to staff at the various establishments we visit. When we approached the entrance to Heaven, he spoke to the doorman in English. Surprisingly, the young man responded in fairly good English. Not surprisingly, the topic of my Japanese skill came up, to which I assured them of my proficiency. From that point on, I spoke only Japanese.

When we entered, the first thing I noticed was the nice atmosphere. Not too dark, but dark enough to feel like you have privacy. My girl, Rina, came to our booth within a couple minutes and the staff got me set up with a drink. I don't usually drink highballs, but the ones they served here were wonderful.

Rina started with small talk and asked for a drink. After a few minutes, she got the sense that I was new to sekukyaba and even asked me as much. I said yes, and she took her breasts out from her dress and started playing with my nipples. I finally got the hint. I couldn't let her have all the fun.