Reaction score
Service and/or Provider's Name:
Torihara Karen

Date of Encounter:
May 1, 2018

Contact Method:
Incall

Appointment Length & Costs:
65 minutes-16,000 yen +1,000 Nomination +1,000 Photo Nomination+3,000 Options +300 yen tax (disounted) total 21,300 yen

Type/Location:
Love Hotel (Oynx 4000 yen for 3 hours)

Language Notes:
Japanese and very little English

Details of the Encounter:
Woke up horny as hell this morning and since I am off this week for Golden Week I decided to head over to Shibuya Garden again. When I got there there was literally no one in the building except for the staff working the counter for Shibuya Garden. He as asks me if this is my first time and I respond no, that it is my fourth to which he responds with a thumbs up and he is able to understand my shitty Japanese enough to get my desired length of time (65 mintues) along with the two options I wanted to try, pantyhose and the use of a vibrator.