Shinjuku Babyboo - Yet another newcomer to P4P

Service Name:
Pink Salon

Provider Name:
Natsuki - https://shinjuku-babyboo.com/profile1280.html

Website/Contact Info:
https://shinjuku-babyboo.com/top.html

Appointment Length & Costs:
30 minutes (Free) - 7000 yen (8500 yen - 1500 happy hour discount from twitter)

Booking Method:
Walk-In

Date of Encounter:
September 2023

Language Notes:
Japanese Only

Narrative of the Encounter:
Introduction:

As a disclaimer, I must add that I am east asian in my thirties and all the talking was done in Japanese.
I do not believe that I look japanese at all and I would say my level is around N3.
As for many other users, I've lurked this forum for a long time and got a ton of good information(and reads!) so I felt it's my time to contribute.

Weekday evening and I had some free time before going for drinks in Shinjuku.
As I am very new to P2P but also incredibly interested in all the things Japan can offer, I thought i could go run to some shops and see what happens.
So I wanted to try a Pink Salon because it's kinda cheap, fast and the thought of having a BBBJ in a dimly lit room next to people I don't know and can't see just excited me more than anything because something must be messed up in my head.

But I recalled that most if not all shops in Shinjuku do not accept foreigners and decided to give it a try anyway because the worst that could happen is me being shown the door and immediately talked to by touts, so I do some quick research about the shops, pickup some coupons and get walking.

My first attempt was NyanPara and things did not go very smoothly.
Once inside, I got overwhelmed by the quiet stare of the clerk and the same ticket machine i see at most ramen shops with varying prices written on the buttons.
I walk up to the clerk and tell him in japanese it's my first time in the shop and he must have sensed my restlessness because he then asked "are you japanese?"