Guest viewing is limited

Sms Game (line)

silencio

TAG Member
Reaction score
Hey, just wanted to check on your experience with the texting game, AFTER you got a number face to face.

I usually try to get as soon as possible to the Date, as I am not very good with building rapport etc. over SMS.
However it can be a great tool sometimes to "set the mood" or to hint.

They don`t flake on me but I surely have experienced it a few times that the contact broke of after a few messages, before and after the first meet ;).
Of course if its after the first "date" it is clear why but not always, when in the beginning her invest was rather high. From my experience you have to close the deal as soon as possible, if she is to busy to make an appointment with you in one week it is the best to drop her.

Try again after some time, worked wonders for me but only if I went straight to the meeting.
It happens to me also that I invest to much, without even realizing, well then it is mostly to late.
This isn`t something personal all the time, as some girls like to play a couple of guys till they found their "right" one, but worth a little discussion I believe.

Post your personal solutions and texting keep alivers. I know that Solong posted something similar already, about keeping her warm with some messages about recent topics etc. But such approaches don`t work for me.
Possible that they are just played wrong by my side.

Have fun

Reactions: Solong
They have SMS conversation starters on the Internet. If your mind goes blank, you can look over some and choose one.

HOWEVER, in Japan, keep it SIMPLE and brief. Many Japanese women aren't good at English. Even if you are messaging in Japanese, huge e-mail ping pong can annoy some women. Such women will quietly and sneakily block you, and in LINE, it may take a while to realize this.

http://blogjeez.blogspot.jp/2011/05/flirty-text-messages.html?m=1

(SMS Conversation (Flirty) Starters)