Walk in

Appointment Length & Costs:
1hr 40 & 33,000

Type/Location:
Yoshiwara

Language Notes:
English/Japanese

Details of the Encounter:
So I went to the soapland district to scope out the area. I managed to run into Naniwa. Standard setup where you hang out in the lounge and they show photos of the girls working. I picked Lucian. I made a good pick. She was 21,beautiful and had a smoking hot body. She has a tattoo on her left side. So we chatted a bit. She was a really nice. So as we are about to do the shower bit I started playing with her body. That got her so turned that we never made it to the shower. I made her cum so many times from DATY that she was trying to tap out. I ate that pussy from the back. She has a nice little bubble booty. When it was time to put the dick in she said it was to big. So I let her get on top and put my dick in so she could ease into it. Man she got on my dick and went crazy. She started cumming so dam much CG. Then we switch positions to where she was flat on her stomach and I was on top. She started cumming again again. She was so wet I thought the condom came off. I eventually came and that's all folks.

Final Thoughts:
Recommended, Will Repeat.

Closing Comments:
I had a awesome time with Lucian. I will be back. They even have specials if you go at a certain time. I think Soaplands offers the best P4P action. One stop shop. No hassle.

Last edited:
Just out of curiosity, to complete my mental image, how are you and her positioned when you are eating her from behind?
Are you sitting up behind her, are you both on all fours, are you standing up with her bent forward etc?
Also, how close to her profile pics was she? She looks a bit weird, they really have terrible profile pics for that shop, plus they have two cat profiles which is just plain creepy.

Last edited:
Reactions: AliceInWonderland
Is this place friendly to foreigners? I tired to go to one spot in Yoshiwara, but I think it was Japanese only.