Some questions about mat play

extokyo

TAG Member
Reaction score
Hello, I'm a tourist and would like to try mat play but have some questions.

1. From what I've gathered, going to a fashion health place would be my best option for this kind of play. Is this true?

2. I have zero experience with women. Does this affect my chances of being accepted as a foreigner? Should I try to hide it? I can understand quite a bit of Japanese but haven't really spoken it so whatever I say will probably sound really stiff/broken.

3. I'm staying 2 more nights in Osaka, 2 in Kyoto and 1 in Tokyo. Is there a city/shop that would be recommended for me?

4. How much time should I opt for?

5. From what I've seen on the websites, I can expect to pay 20-25k yen. Does this sound right?

6. Does mat play require condoms? I'm on the larger side for western standards so provided condoms probably won't fit well?

7. I've been busy with travelling and haven't masturbated a lot so I'm fairly backed up. Should I masturbate a few times first?

Hello, I'm a tourist and would like to try mat play but have some questions.

1. From what I've gathered, going to a fashion health place would be my best option for this kind of play. Is this true?

2. I have zero experience with women. Does this affect my chances of being accepted as a foreigner? Should I try to hide it? I can understand quite a bit of Japanese but haven't really spoken it so whatever I say will probably sound really stiff/broken.

3. I'm staying 2 more nights in Osaka, 2 in Kyoto and 1 in Tokyo. Is there a city/shop that would be recommended for me?

4. How much time should I opt for?

5. From what I've seen on the websites, I can expect to pay 20-25k yen. Does this sound right?

6. Does mat play require condoms? I'm on the larger side for western standards so provided condoms probably won't fit well?

7. I've been busy with travelling and haven't masturbated a lot so I'm fairly backed up. Should I masturbate a few times first?