Booking Method:
Walk-In

Date of Encounter:
December 2023

Language Notes:
Japanese Only

Narrative of the Encounter:
Disclaimer:
I am new to p4p, my last time having sex on a regular basis is 8 years ago. So take it with a grain of salt! All conversations are done in Japanese, no english used. Im a white european.
Also first time review, I try to include as much info as possible, might be long. Sorry.
I went to see her 2 times with Natsume in between. I will review both times seperately in this review.

[Pre-Story]
„You gotta do it at least one time" I was told. My Japanese friends told me: You need to have sex with a Japanese Girl. My gaichin really loves those Japanese looks. Received my last paycheck earlier. OK. Lets go! Oh shit no, soaplands close at 12pm. So lets get up early tomorrow! Horny through the whole night, getting up was a pain in the butt since I am used to a different time. Anyway, a man has plans. Unsecure as fuck.

[The Day]
I decided to go to Y-Shirts because its nearby and I dont want to book somebody over the internet. Became a Boomer living in Japan lol. So got breakfast, showered 2 times, anxiety said hello, horniness went somewhere. Tried to hide my gaijinness with a mask and cap but when I arrived at the shop I was instantly greeted with „You speak Japanese?". „Hai, nihongo daijoubu desu". Filled with even more anxiety I arrived in the waiting room, I then was read my rights got to choose between 5 girls, with only one being available right now: Ren. Was also Tenchos recommendation. For the other ones I would have had to wait 40mins minimum. Still waited 30mins tho.

[The soapy defloration of doodoobrown]