laniersenpai

TAG Member
Reaction score
Service and/or Provider's Name:
Trisha - Tag User @bbwintokyo2018

Date of Encounter:
January 2019

Contact Method:
Approached by her on TAG user name (bbwintokyo2018)

Appointment Length & Costs:
Listed at 1 Hrs for 27K

Type/Location:
Ikebukoro Love Hotel (Paid for by Trisha, very nice of her!)

Language Notes:
All English

Details of the Encounter:
Hey everyone,

I don't know where to start because it is a tale. A couple of weeks ago, i inquired about thick/big butt women. I got approached by quite a few but Trisha ended up being the most cost effective and communicative. I have never done this before so her giving me her line id and such made me feel a lot better. The NIGHT i got to Tokyo, it was almost like she could sense i was in town and approached me again. She sent me more pictures on line of what she looked like (and more) which made me feel a lot better.

I traveled to Ikebukoro and waited by the McDonalds outside of the west exit for her to arrive. I see her clean across the street and i wave to her smiling like a damn clown lol. She laughed and stated later that she knew it was going to be a good time just from that interaction.

She then proceeds to take me to a love hotel she was familiar with and this place looked like a dungeon from Game of Thrones. I was along for the ride so it was whatever. I'm nervous as hell because of this dungeon looking love hotel which smelled really bad UNTIL we got to the room.

We get to the room and we start talking. She is touching my chest and such trying to make me feel comfortable, but that shit ain't working. This becomes the turning point in the story...