Unusual or funny P4P encounters?

usualblue

TAG Member
Reaction score
I’m pretty new to the P4P scene. In the past, I’ve preferred to develop a stable of “girlfriends” for a variety of extracurriculars that often lead to sexual activity. This is particularly challenging for me, being an attached, overweight guy in his 40s; however, I’ve managed to do pretty well, pulling in a variety of cuties, ranging from an early 20s college student who gives incredible BJs to a petit divorcee in her late 40s who gives even better ones.

However, cultivating and maintaining these relationships can be stressful — not to mention all of the lying and other risks involved.

I’ve recently turned to P4P for situations where my main goal is to get off, in an attempt to avoid some of the guilt and drama. I hesitated to try it in the past because I assumed these encounters would often be cold and emotionless. I was wrong. While I’m still a P4P rookie, the few encounters I’ve had have been fun and even somewhat sweet and endearing.

That leads me to my point: What are some of the most entertaining or unusual P4P situations you’ve experienced? Please share something funny or strange that happened during an encounter that you consider to be outside the norm. Or maybe an experience you had where a provider made you feel like you were more than just an average customer.