http://es-vogue.link/

Appointment Length & Costs:
80 min at 12,000 yen, +30 minute extension for 5,000 yen

Type/Location:
Akasaka Este

Language Notes:
Is Chinese, speaks Japanese, some basic English

Details of the Encounter:
Hi all, I'm new to Japan and trying to figure out the happy ending massage scene here. A few days ago, I decided to just walk into a nearby massage place that looked promising and see what happened. (It looked promising because the website had a bunch of young, cute girls in its "therapists" page, and it went to great pains to highlight how cute and sexy they all are.) Here's what happened:

I walked into Vogue around noon, it was not busy at all. A man greeted me at the desk and went over the price list with me. He could speak enough English to explain the options. I decided to go with the 80-minute option that included a table shower and an oil massage. I didn't get the option to pick a girl.

I was lead to a room and told to wait. After a short time, a beautiful skinny Chinese woman in her 20s walked into the room, dressed somewhat provocatively, but not over the top. She's definitely the girl in the picture on their website. She introduced herself and told me to get undressed while she went into the adjoining shower room and got it ready. She also told me to put on some mesh shorts before entering the shower room.