60 mins @20000

Booking Method:
Telephone: Reservation

Date of Encounter:
December 2022

Language Notes:
Japanese Only

Narrative of the Encounter:
So essentially I found 20000 yen in my suitcase from when I was last overseas.
The best way to spend it was clearly on getting a female naked.
I had a 'to do' list of ladies in mind, but spent so long deciding that by the time I made the reservation after lunch none of the ladies I wanted were available in a good time frame for me.

On the plus side I now have 3 new places to try as when I rang them they were more than happy to service a foreigner

Anyway I settled on a girl from Wonder-hole. I've never used them before but I'd seen them on cityheaven and the roster always looks ace. However when I went to make a reservation I 100% forgot which lady I was inquiring about and in a panic plucked the only name that sprang to mind - Yurari.

After confirming the reservation I was a bit annoyed because when I checked who she actually was she definitely wasn't on my list, and wasn't what I was feeling like on that day. Fuck it.

Anyway Wonder-hole made the reservation at the hotel for me, which is pretty neat. I paid, arrived in the room and called them. She came to the room about 10 minutes later.

In that 10 minutes I had gone over her blog, quickly read her two reviews, checked her blog again, and just was not getting excited at all.

The doorbell rang, and when I opened the door I was so pleasantly surprised that I may have let out a little 'WooHoo' She looks better in real life than her pictures, though she's not quite a head turner. Great fashion, voice, manners, chat and aura. Boob size is smaller than advertised.