70 mins - 22k, 90 mins - 27k, and 120 mins - 33k + 1k nomination fee

Booking Method:
Walk-In

Date of Encounter:
Feb 2024

Language Notes:
English/Japanese Mix

Narrative of the Encounter:
Preface: Hi, I'm new to all of this. Figured I'd write down and share my experiences here, they are all from the perspective of a complete newb, so make sure to factor that in and take what I'm saying with a grain of salt. I'm kind of an idiot but please be nice. This is 3 different sessions of the same provider.

I hadn't learned my limits at this point (writing these reviews is all hindsight) and figured maybe I was tired or something the previous session (with Yuna). I tried to get some sleep and headed back the next day (spoilers, this was a bad idea, figure things out beforehand because you'll be thinking with your dick too much otherwise and I promise your dick is not a smart man.) I decided to gamble because why not. 4 cards, I recognized Natsume and Yuna (from posts here and whom I was with yesterday and was nice but I wanted to try someone else and get some new experience) Kanata and I dont remember the last girls name. I went with Kanata and the tencho said as I picked her "ah nice choice". I'll let you guess what that means.

It would be a 2.5 hr wait on a cold rainy day around noon. Like an idiot I decided to just wait in the shop. The air was so hot and dry I could feel myself slowly cooking and its not like this guy brought me any more tea. Eventually time is up and I am lead to the girl on the stairs.

And,
Holy.
Gotdamn.
She pretty.
Like for real, depending on your tastes for me in the looks department she was probably a 9/10 or 10/10.