Guest viewing is limited

Girl has a boyfriend

TAG Member
Reaction score
How do you pursue a Japanese girl with a boyfriend? I've never done this before and usually don't bother.

There's a new Japanese girl at my school, her boyfriend is younger than her and goes to a different school. They don't appear to have the same future goals. When I asked if they had a good relationship she didn't answer. She's been flirty with me and responds well when I flirt with her. Of course she could also just enjoy being pursued. I get the feeling that she may want to to be with someone who's older/more financially stable(I'm 10 years older than her.) I also know one of her female friends, I could just ask her but I'm pretty sure she would tell the girl, haha.

Any advice? Should I be aggressive and ask her out? Move a little slower and ask if she wants to study together at school and ask her out later? I don't intend to trick her into dating me or anything, she just seems like she could be open to someone new.

Bad piggie, bad. I don't think you should go and break someone's relationship. Better to just have sex with her on regular basis and leave it at that.
All seduction is based partially on trickery. Anyway it’s what she wants. It’s what I want. It’s what we all want. Well maybe not her boyfriend, but he’s just one guy, and you can’t please everybody.

Who cares if she already has a boyfriend? If she's willing to hang out with you and maybe even sleep with you, then let things play out. She'll probably dump the other guy in the end.

I guess I was concerned because she's younger and I've never done it before. I should be more confident.

She’s legal right? You’re not her school teacher right? I have to ask because you mention being 10 years older and financially stable.

Just let things play out. If she wants to leave the guy she leaves the guy, if not, maybe you just make a sex friend. She might just be a tease too.