Guest viewing is limited

Help with low key SB date venue

krabb

TAG Member
Reaction score
I have kind of the opposite question to what Frenchy posed in his post about date planning so I thought I'd ask you guys and ladies for your advice since I'm relatively new to SB dating.

I've got a second date set for this weekend and we're both clear this one will involve intimacy.

What I need to figure out is where to take her for the "intimate" part of the date since she's not keen on a love hotel. A bit of background: she's a university student and it seems like this is her first SB experience. She also lives with her family and has a curfew.

So I honestly have no idea where Japanese secondary/university students go when they want to have sex but I can understand why she isn't into the LH idea. Does anyone have any suggestions? I could book a regular hotel but since the agreement is to end our dates before 11PM (last train, she seems to live way out, Kanagawa I think) that seems like a waste. Seriously, where do young people go? I'm honestly curious.

BTW the first half of the date is all set. When we met up a couple weeks back we figured out food preferences, what types of places she likes to hang out, etc. Good news for me is her tastes seem very down to earth and student-like, for lack of a better term.

Reactions: ur19877
If she says she doesn't like love hotels she actually means she wants to come to your home.

I only do hotels so any girl who is not keen on them will be a pass for me. Your mileage might vary.

Interesting, I never would have read it that way. Or maybe I'm taking you too literally.

But since my place isn't an option, back to square one.

Errr... a normal hotel?

Yeah I mentioned in the first post a hotel is the fallback.

My question was more about alternatives. The goal is to make this feel like a regular date as much as that can be made possible.