Guest viewing is limited

Idol Kenkyusei (SL) Terrible experience with Chizuru at Idol Kenkyusei

Ahh the man himself xD. Yes, well im still a beginner in the whole sex world. If you saw my introduction you would know. Sadly i got the last slot at10pm. Hopefully she aint that tired or maybe i will just cuddle her if she turns out to be that cute haha.
Enjoy your time together. She's sweet.

Reactions: shinsekai101
Appearance is always relative though. Depends on one's own perspective.
My dude, I will just say, it was worth. I was last customer though at 10pm and she was probably a bit tired. But she tried her best. I cant help but cuddle her. Unfortunately she seems to be unwell as well but I could say. I was happy.

My dude, I will just say, it was worth. I was last customer though at 10pm and she was probably a bit tired. But she tried her best. I cant help but cuddle her. Unfortunately she seems to be unwell as well but I could say. I was happy.
I'm glad it worked out for you!

You can always ask what they like rather than asking if it's just okay.
This 100%. At the start of the session, I ask the girl the kind of play/things she likes. Which are things are NG, I emphasize to her that I want both of us too feel good and not just me feeling good. I tell her that I won’t do anything painful or anything that may cause her discomfort.

Reactions: Alice
Wow, I had the impression that Idol Kenkyuusei was very random in relation to quality but that's too much! You should probably send the shop a formal complaint about it.
Tried leaving a review on Cityheaven but it got taken down because it "didn't fit the guidelines" lol

This 100%. At the start of the session, I ask the girl the kind of play/things she likes. Which are things are NG, I emphasize to her that I want both of us too feel good and not just me feeling good. I tell her that I won’t do anything painful or anything that may cause her discomfort.