Guest viewing is limited

SD exp

Status
Not open for further replies.

NewRussian

TAG Member
Reaction score
Hi all. Today I'm going to tell you how I mastered SD, my ways of communicating, finding girls, sorting them, lowering prices, and other stuff.
I'm from Nagoya and because there aren't many stores that accept gayzines here, SD has become the best site to find girls to play with.

I am not good at English, everything written was translated by the translator)

I've been using SD for about 3 months now, during which time I've met 4 girls, but that's because I don't have much time for it.

Statistics for 3 months:
  • I've been in contact with about 400 girls.
  • About 70% of them are ready to go on a date
  • 15% are ready for sex on the first date
  • 1.5% are ready for FREE hotel meetings
  • 30% of them have husbands:
  • -- 40% are happily married and just want sex on the side, cheating
  • -- 60% are unhappy in marriage, no money, DV, etc.

How does my day go on SD

• First I answer unanswered messages, add or delete girls from my database (about it later)
  • Then I open a search and start spamming "discoveries" all the girls who do have no my likes, as well as like them to quickly understand who is new, and who I sent messages (many beautiful girls do not lay out photos because they work in institutions, someone has a husband, etc., so my advice to spam all and those who have no photos)
  • Filling the base.
  • Communicating with new and old girls.

Because of the fact that I have 50 messages per hour, control it all is very difficult, so over time I adapted it all.
  • First, the likes, now I put them if I have sent or received a message from a girl.
  • If a girl is ready for SEX and not just a meeting, I add them to my favorites (red check mark near the chat with the girl)

- Base! is my best idea, I have a base in noshne which is broken down into the items I need:

- Name
- Price
- Type
- Sex on the first date
- What can
- What not